Graphic River Indie Flyer/Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 Print Templates -  Flyers  Events  Clubs & Parties 914137
Graphic River Indie Flyer/Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 Print Templates - Flyers Events Clubs & Parties 914137
Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD; Layered?: Yes; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2; Print Dimensions: 8.3x11.7.

This Item had been designed By indieground @ Graphic River and Post in Flyers Events Clubs & Parties / Print Templates
Indie Flyer/Poster Template Bundle Vol.10-12
These flyers were designed to promote an Indie Rock / Alternative / Pop / Electro / Grunge / Urban / Underground music event, such as a gig, concert, festival, party or weekly event in a music club and other kind of special evenings. They can also be used for a band’s new album promotion and other advertising purposes.
Features

- 3 Psd Files
- Print Ready
- A4 Size / 21×29,7 cm
- 300 dpi / CMYK
- Simple to Customize
- Well Organized Layers
- Quick Photo Replacement

Flyers Contained
- Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.10 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-10/506014
- Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.11 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-11/801254
- Indie Flyer/Poster Vol.12 http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-vol-12/813087

Fonts

- Bebas Neue http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font
- Steelfish http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font
- Black Jack http://www.dafont.com/black-jack.font
- Prisma http://www.dafont.com/prisma.font
- League Gothic http://www.theleagueofmoveabletype.com/league-gothic
- Jenna Sue http://www.dafont.com/jenna-sue.font
- Komika Axis http://www.dafont.com/komika-axis.font
- Dada Antiquerist http://www.dafont.com/dada-antiquerist.font
- Jellyka Western http://www.dafont.com/jellyka-western-princess.font
- Helvetica Neue
- Century Gothic

Important Informations
NOTE ! People photos and social media logos in preview are NOT included. They’re only for illustration purpose. You can quickly replace the default image with the photo you want!
Stay Updated!
Download Links
http://graphicriver.net/item/indie-flyerposter-bundle-vol-1012/914137


Tags:Flyers Events Clubs & Parties, Print Templates, graphicriver, indieground, , alternative, band, club, concert, design, dj, electro, festival, flyer, folk, frame, gig, grunge, hands, indie, indieground, indieweek, mockup, music, orange, paper, photo, pop, poster, retro, rock, sheet, sing

Graphic River Indie Flyer/Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 Print Templates - Flyers Events Clubs & Parties 914137 Fast Download via Rapidshare Hotfile Fileserve Filesonic Megaupload, Graphic River Indie Flyer/Poster Bundle Vol 10-12 Print Templates - Flyers Events Clubs & Parties 914137 Torrents and Emule Download or anything related.

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend that you create or enter the site your name.

Add a comment

Name:*
E-Mail:
  • winkwinkedsmileam
    belayfeelfellowlaughing
    lollovenorecourse
    requestsadtonguewassat
    cryingwhatbullyangry
Enter the code: *
reload, if the code cannot be seen
 

Popular

    Top Keywords

    Information